Obituaries

Harold Gene "Howie" Price a Clergy, died Wed, 07/08/2020

Mrs. Verna Crofoot a Spouse of Clergy, died Wed, 06/24/2020

Mrs. Dorothy Minter a Spouse of Clergy, died Tue, 06/23/2020

Dorothy Minter a Spouse of Clergy, died Tue, 06/23/2020

Larry Poling a Clergy, died Wed, 06/17/2020

Smith a Clergy, died Tue, 06/16/2020

Reverend Larry Poling a Clergy, died Tue, 06/16/2020

Rev. John C. Gingerich a Clergy, died Fri, 06/05/2020

Delmer Dodrill a Clergy, died Mon, 06/01/2020

Rev. Richard M. Royalty a Clergy, died Mon, 05/25/2020

Olive Mosher Carter Depew a Spouse of Clergy, died Sun, 05/24/2020

Rev. Bruce Gischel a Clergy, died Sat, 05/23/2020

Betty J. Smith a Spouse of Clergy, died Tue, 05/12/2020

Betty J. Smith a Spouse of Clergy, died Tue, 05/12/2020

Patricia A. Bell a Spouse of Clergy, died Sun, 04/19/2020

Rev. Russell Sawmiller a Clergy, died Fri, 04/17/2020

Helen Gebhard a Spouse of Clergy, died Sat, 04/04/2020

Iva Bailey a Spouse of Clergy, died Mon, 03/30/2020

Reverend Everett Aldstadt a Clergy, died Sat, 03/28/2020

William Thomas Beckett a Clergy, died Mon, 03/23/2020

Pages