Cross
Upcoming Events
View Upcoming Events from around the West Ohio Conference.
June

June
14

  • Crucible Class 12 Event 2 (Conference)
    Monday, June 14, 2021 (All day) to Monday, November 15, 2021 (All day)
    West Ohio Conference
    32 Wesley Blvd, Worthington, OH, 43085

    iCal Download iCal Download

July

July
25

  • Wesley Sleepover (Wesley)
    Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 4:00pm to Monday, July 26, 2021 - 4:30pm
    Camp Wesley
    653 Township Road, 37 East, Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • Otterbein Family Camp for Church Leaders (Wk 8) (Otterbein)
    Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 11:00am
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138-8373

    iCal Download iCal Download

July
26

  • Wesley Wacky Water Day Camp ***NEW*** (Wesley)
    Monday, July 26, 2021 - 8:00am to Friday, July 30, 2021 - 5:00pm
    Camp Wesley
    653 Township Road, 37 East, Bellefontaine, Ohio 433111

    iCal Download iCal Download

July
28

  • Mexico VIM Team - July 2021 (Conference)
    Wednesday, July 28, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, August 1, 2021 (All day)
    Rio Bravo, Mexico

    iCal Download iCal Download

July
30

  • 2021 Online Candidacy Summit - July (Conference)
    Friday, July 30, 2021 - 8:00am to Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 4:00pm
    West Ohio Conference
    32 Wesley Blvd, Worthington, Ohio 43085

    iCal Download iCal Download

August

August
1

  • Wesley Culinary Camp (Wesley)
    Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 4:30pm
    Camp Wesley
    653 Township Road 37 East, Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • MIV Basic Lay Servant Ministry Course (MiamiValley)
    Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 9:00pm
    zoom

    iCal Download iCal Download

August
3

August
15