Cross
Upcoming Events
View Upcoming Events from around the West Ohio Conference.
June

June
2

June
7

  • 2020 Annual Conference (Conference)
    Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 5:00pm
    Hoover Auditorium, Lakeside Chautauqua
    236 Walnut Ave., Lakeside, OH 43440

    iCal Download iCal Download

June
14

  • Summer Impact (Conference)
    Sunday, June 14, 2020 (All day) to Friday, June 19, 2020 (All day)
    Cincinnati, OH

    iCal Download iCal Download

  • 2020 Local Pastors' Licensing School (Conference)
    Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 4:00pm to Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 4:00pm
    West Ohio Conference
    32 Wesley Blvd, Worthington, OH 43085

    iCal Download iCal Download

June
21

  • Summer Impact (Conference)
    Sunday, June 21, 2020 (All day) to Friday, June 26, 2020 (All day)
    Cincinnati, OH

    iCal Download iCal Download

June
28

  • Summer Impact (Conference)
    Sunday, June 28, 2020 (All day) to Friday, July 3, 2020 (All day)
    Cincinnati, OH

    iCal Download iCal Download

July

July
5

  • Summer Impact (Conference)
    Sunday, July 5, 2020 (All day) to Friday, July 10, 2020 (All day)
    Cincinnati, OH

    iCal Download iCal Download

July
12

  • Summer Impact (Conference)
    Sunday, July 12, 2020 (All day) to Friday, July 17, 2020 (All day)
    Cincinnati, OH

    iCal Download iCal Download

July
17

July
19

  • Summer Impact (Conference)
    Sunday, July 19, 2020 (All day) to Friday, July 24, 2020 (All day)
    Cincinnati, OH

    iCal Download iCal Download