Cross
Upcoming Events
View Upcoming Events from around the West Ohio Conference.
January

January
16

January
17

January
26

  • ORV Leadership Training Day (OhioRiverValley)
    Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:45pm
    Armstrong Chapel United Methodist Church
    5125 Drake Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45243

    iCal Download iCal Download

February

February
2

  • Leadership Training Day (Conference)
    Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 8:30am to 12:15pm
    Grove City UMC
    2650 Columbus St. Grove City OH

    iCal Download iCal Download

February
9

  • ERT - Journey Community Church (Conference)
    Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
    Journey Community Church
    11100 Lafayette Plain City Road, Plain City, OH

    iCal Download iCal Download

February
11

  • Crucible Class 8 Event 7 (Conference)
    Monday, February 11, 2019 - 9:00am to Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 3:00pm
    West Ohio Conference Center
    32 Wesley Blvd, Worthington , OH 43085

    iCal Download iCal Download

February
13

  • Crucible Class 9 Event 3 (Conference)
    Wednesday, February 13, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, February 14, 2019 (All day)


    iCal Download iCal Download

February
15

  • Confirmation Retreat 2019 (Otterbein)
    Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:30am
    Camp Otterbein
    15779 Cox Road, Logan, Ohio 43138

    iCal Download iCal Download

February
16

  • VIM Team Leader Training (Conference)
    Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
    Calvary United Methodist Church
    483 Chillicothe St., Jackson, OH 45460

    iCal Download iCal Download

February
23