Cross
Register for Events
View all Conference Upcoming Events or View our Calendar
September
18
Early Response Training - Basic Class
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 8:00am to 4:00pm
Sponsored by West Ohio Conference Disaster Response Ministries
The eight hour basic class/recertification training will teach you how to assist survivors of natural disasters in their time of need. You will learn how to provide a Christian presence while taking... (read more)
September
20
Crucible Class 12 Event 1
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 9:30am to Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 2:00pm
East and West Ohio Conference

September
22
Mexico VIM Team - September 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, September 26, 2021 (All day)

West Ohio's mission teams to Mexico are coordinated through Manos Juntas, the licensed healthcare ministry of the Methodist Church of Mexico. Each short-term mission consists of two to three days... (read more)
October
14
2021 Building Bridges Community Experience
Thursday, October 14, 2021 (All day) to Saturday, October 16, 2021 (All day)
Sponsored by All In Community, a Ministry of the West Ohio Conference
Successful and safe reentry takes all of us. You. Me. We. When everybody’s involved, included, and interconnected in efforts to create a better system of reentry, everybody wins in the... (read more)
October
18
Henderson Settlement Work Team 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021 (All day) to Friday, October 22, 2021 (All day)

Work Camp at Frakes The Frakes Work Camp has its base of operations at the original site where Hiram Frakes began Henderson Settlement. Although the Settlement has been able to provide many services... (read more)
October
19
Healing School with Dr. Bobby Cabot
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 7:00pm to Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 4:00pm

Anderson Hills United Methodist Church  is excited to host a Healing School by Kingdom Life Healing Ministries October 19-23, 2021. They are especially excited this year to offer the school post... (read more)
November
3
Mexico VIM Team - November 2021
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 (All day) to Sunday, November 7, 2021 (All day)

West Ohio's mission teams to Mexico are coordinated through Manos Juntas, the licensed healthcare ministry of the Methodist Church of Mexico. Each short-term mission consists of two to three days... (read more)
December
28
Winter Camp 2021
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 5:00pm to Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 5:00pm
Sponsored by the West Ohio Conference Camping & Retreat Ministries
Experience God's backyard in a Winter Wonderland of faith, fellowship and adventure! Warm up with hot chocolate and worship around camp fires. Find adventurous fun with ice-blocking and winter... (read more)
February
8
Laity Discernment Retreat
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Do you feel God's call on your life but are uncertain how to discern that call or what to do next? If so, then this is the Retreat for you!  At the Laity Discernment Retreats, we will talk... (read more)
March
9
Crucible Class 12 Event 3
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 9:30am to Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 2:00pm
East and West Ohio Conference