University of Cincinnati Wesley Foundation Board of Directors

The following people were nominated and elected to serve unexpired terms for conference boards/committees/lead teams through June 30, 2024.

July 2021-June 2024
Name Lay/Clergy Male/Female Race/Ethnicity YA/OD District
Marcus Atha Clergy Male Anglo   Capitol Area North
Katie Steele Clergy Female Anglo YA Ohio River Valley
Brian Montgomery Lay Male Anglo   Ohio River Valley

Return to Annual Conference Homepage