Find a Pastor

You are here

Individual Organization
Rev. Dr. Hugh Bowland
421 COUNTY ROAD 139
VAN BUREN, Ohio 45889
1-419-257-2177
hmjbowl@wcnet.org
Powell Memorial UMC
9630 COUNTY ROAD 313
FINDLAY, OH 45840
1-419-422-7268
Rev. Louise Boyd
1091 FOX RUN RD
MILFORD, Ohio 45150
1-513-336-8182
louise98828@aol.com
Retired
Rev. Wilbur Boyer
3571 DUNBAR RD
PROSPECT, Ohio 43342
1-740-383-2915
Retired
Rev. Carol Ann Bradley
247 Richards Rd
Columbus, Ohio 43214
1-614-447-9684
cabradley1@gmail.com
Retired
Rev. Wayne Bradley
3821 W ELM ST
LIMA, Ohio 45807
1-419-296-1222
bradleywayne51@yahoo.com
Lafayette UMC
PO BOX 7247
LAFAYETTE, OH 45854
1-419-649-3731
Rev. Harold Braley
PO BOX 427
LYNCHBURG, Ohio 45142
1-937-364-6797
hbraley@cinci.rr.com
Retired
Rev. Marianne Brandon Wilson
3416 CLIFTON AVE
CINCINNATI, Ohio 45220
1-513-967-3133
marianne.wilson@cchmc.org
Cincinnati Children's Hospital


Rev. Karen Brantley
920 LONDON GROVEPORT RD
GROVE CITY, Ohio 43123
1-614-360-8169
kbrantley@wocumc.org
West Ohio Conference of The United Methodist Church
32 WESLEY BLVD
WORTHINGTON, OH 43085
1-614-844-6200
westohio@wocumc.org
Trinity UMC
1581 CAMBRIDGE BLVD
COLUMBUS, OH 43212
1-614-488-0695
trinityoffice@trinityumchurch.com
Rev. Pamela Brater
1040 GILSEY AVE
CINCINNATI, Ohio 45205
1-513-244-2723
pbrater@gmail.com
No Appointment Information Available
Rev. Roger Braun
129 TERRILYNN WAY
ELIZABETH CTY, North Carolina 27909
1-252-334-9916
rbraun@nccumc.org
North Carolina Annual Conference of The United Methodist Church


Rev. Merrill Braymer
1905 SMITH RD
TEMPERANCE, Michigan 48182
1-419-467-1731
mbraymer@aol.com
Retired
Rev. Daisy Brecheisen
Box 134
Gibsonburg, Ohio 43431
1-419-637-7816
Retired
Rev. Leland Brehm
217 E 1ST ST
WELLSTON, Ohio 45692
1-740-869-9252
pastor@wellstonhope.org
Wellston Hope UMC
PO BOX 620
WELLSTON, OH 45692
1-740-384-2663
office@wellstonhope.org
Rev. Philip Brenneman
2765 E BREESE RD
LIMA, Ohio 45806
1-419-303-5799
philbr1@embarqmail.com
Roundhead UMC
PO BOX 235
ROUNDHEAD, OH 43346
1-000-000-0000
Mt Zion UMC
c/o Phil Brenneman
Lima, OH 45806
1-000-000-0000
Rev. David Brentley
4400 READING RD
CINCINNATI, Ohio 45229
1-513-961-4821
djbrentley@fuse.net
New Vision UMC
4400 READING RD
CINCINNATI, OH 45229
1-513-961-4817
newvision@fuse.net
Rev. George Brewer
775 HEATHERWOODE CIR
SPRINGBORO, Ohio 45066
1-937-748-2603
gbrewer@woh.rr.com
Eastmont UMC
5039 WOODBINE AVE
DAYTON, OH 45432
1-937-253-7109
eastmontumc@att.net
St Paul UMC
101 HUFFMAN AVE
DAYTON, OH 45403
1-937-252-4467
office@stpauldayton.org
Rev. Steven Brey
5720 DANVILLE DR
FAYETTEVILLE, North Carolina 28311
1-910-488-7069
sbrey@methodist.edu
Methodist College

Fayetteville, NC
Rev. David Bridgman
611 VILLAGE PARK DR
POWELL, Ohio 43065
1-513-847-0470
david.bridgman@tworiversumc.com
Two Rivers UMC
611 VILLAGE PARK DR
POWELL, OH 43065
1-740-363-2719
david.bridgman@tworiversumc.com
Rev. David Brisker
1311 MAPLE LEAF CT
SIDNEY, Ohio 45365
1-937-492-3538
davebrisker@wristinc.com
Pasco UMC
1311 MAPLE LEAF CT
SIDNEY, OH 45365
1-937-492-4986
davebrisker@wristinc.com
Matthew Brookes
PO BOX 373
BAINBRIDGE, Ohio 45612
1-740-634-3588
mlej690@yahoo.com
Bainbridge UMC
PO BOX 528
BAINBRIDGE, OH 45612
1-740-634-3791
bumc@horizonview.net
Rev. F. Mark Brookins
44 COLUMBIA RD
ALBANY, Ohio 45710
1-740-698-6818
fmb457@frontier.com
RUTLAND
PO BOX 176
RUTLAND, OH 45775
1-740-541-0088
fm13457@frontier.com
WILKESVILLE
PO BOX 68
WILKESVILLE, OH 45695
Rev. Gloria Brooks
3038 WHITE BARK PL
COLUMBUS, Ohio 43221
1-614-267-4939
kw93@columbus.rr.com
No Appointment Information Available
Rev. Henry Brooks
5126 Heatherton Dr
Trotwood, Ohio 45426
1-937-837-5360
hbrooks@aol.com
Retired
Rev. Philip Brooks
3038 WHITE BARK PL
COLUMBUS, Ohio 43221
1-614-488-8736
philip.d.brooks@gmail.com
Retired
Rev. Rodney Brower
720 CLEMENT AVE
BELPRE, Ohio 45714
1-740-727-9999
pastorrodb@gmail.com
BELPRE HEIGHTS
720 CLEMENT AVE
BELPRE, OH 45714
1-740-423-7915
belpreheightsumc@gmail.com

Pages