Find a Church

You are here

Organization Individual
Abbottsville UMC
4135 State Route 49 South
Greenville, Ohio 45331
vharris3@woh.rr.com
Mr. Chris Harris
PO BOX 491
VERONA, OH 45378
1-937-551-3007
pastorchris@woh.rr.com
Aberdeen UMC
90 Main Cross Street
Aberdeen, Ohio 45101
1-937-795-2326

Rev. Carol Harper
PO BOX 222
RIPLEY, OH 45167
1-937-515-2995
harperec1@gmail.com
Ada First UMC

1-419-634-4626
info@adaumc.org
http://www.adaumc.org
Rev. Mary Jo Yeakel
301 N MAIN ST
ADA, OH 45810
1-419-604-1365
yeakel@adaumc.org
Addyston UMC
218 MAIN ST
ADDYSTON, Ohio 45001
1-513-941-6034

Mr. Jerry Grigsby
108 1ST ST
ADDYSTON, OH 45001
1-513-941-2615
jgrig58@gmail.com
ADELPHI
11892 Main St
Adelphi, Ohio 43101

Rev. Brian Davis
18530 STATE ROUTE 327
LAURELVILLE, OH 43135
1-740-332-0415
dbriand43@gmail.com
ALBANY
5174 W CLINTON ST
ALBANY, Ohio 45710
1-740-698-2341
albanyumc@verizon.net
http://albany-umc-oh.org
Rev. Dr. Walter Goble
PO BOX 262
ZALESKI, OH 45698
1-740-596-4202
sherylwalt@juno.com
Aldersgate UMC
5464 OLD TROY PIKE
HUBER HEIGHTS, Ohio 45424
1-937-233-8151
aumchh@sbcglobal.net
http://aldersgatehuberheights.org
Rev. J Randolph Clark
4536 POWELL RD
HUBER HEIGHTS, OH 45424
1-937-233-4600
j.randolph.clark@gmail.com
Aldersgate UMC
4030 DOUGLAS RD
TOLEDO, Ohio 43613
1-419-473-1294
office@aldersgatetoledoumc.org
http://www.aldersgatetoledoumc.org
Rev. Lilanthi Ward
4030 DOUGLAS RD
TOLEDO, OH 43613
1-419-377-5363
lward@aldersgatetoledoumc.org
Rev. Anthony Thomas
1729 INDIAN WOOD CIR
MAUMEE, OH 43537
1-419-708-1607
athomas@aldergatetoledoumc.org
Alexandria UMC
72 Church St
Alexandria, Ohio 43001
1-740-924-3731
office@alexumchurch.org
Rev. Megan Croy
PO BOX 98
ALEXANDRIA, OH 43001
1-614-307-7160
meganrcroy@yahoo.com
Aley UMC
4143 KEMP RD
BEAVERCREEK, Ohio 45431
1-937-426-3988
aley@aleyumc.org
http://www.aleyumc.org
Rev. Kenneth Kirk
4143 KEMP RD
BEAVERCREEK, OH 45431
1-614-214-2438
pastor@aleyumc.org
ALFRED
46005 STATE ROUTE 681
COOLVILLE, Ohio 45723
1-740-985-3560

Rev. Roland Goodwin
36687 Peterson Rd
Rutland, OH 45775
1-740-742-2690
sherryandgene@hotmail.com
Alger First UMC
101 E Montville St
Alger, Ohio 45812
1-419-757-3771
alger1stumc@gmail.com
Mr. Andrew Burns
1305 1ST ST
FINDLAY, OH 45840
1-513-330-4256
a-burns.1@onu.edu
Allentown UMC
4900 ALLENTOWN RD
LIMA, Ohio 45807
1-419-339-2558
1churchatallentown@wcoil.com
http://www.allentownchurch.org
Rev. Neal Whitney
110 GREGORY LN
LIMA, OH 45807
1-419-231-0226
nealwhitney@woh.rr.com
Alma UMC
827 US HIGHWAY 23
WAVERLY, Ohio 45690
1-000-000-0000

Mr. Keith Richardson
12224 STATE ROUTE 220
WAVERLY, OH 45690
1-740-222-2273
keith.richardson@pikectc.org
AMANDA
200 East High St
Amanda, Ohio 43102
1-740-969-2277

Rev. Anthony Hudson
PO BOX 368
AMANDA, OH 43102
1-740-969-4200
abhudsonknives@yahoo.com
Amelia UMC
19 E MAIN ST
AMELIA, Ohio 45102
1-513-753-6770
secretary@ameliaumc.org
http://www.ameliaumc.org
Rev. Kathleen Kisner
PO BOX 189
AMELIA, OH 45102
1-513-479-0105
pastor@ameliaumc.org
AMESVILLE FEDERATION
18 N. Franklin St
AMESVILLE, Ohio 45711
1-740-448-4041

No Pastor Information Available
Amlin UMC
5441 COSGRAY RD
DUBLIN, Ohio 43016
1-614-771-1904
amlinumc@aol.com
http://www.amlinumc.org
Rev. Steven Putka
80 LONGFELLOW AVE
WORTHINGTON, OH 43085
1-614-668-5001
sputka@me.com
Amsden UMC
8160 W COUNTY ROAD 28
AMSDEN, Ohio 44830
1-419-701-7094

Rev. Dan Phillips
8180 W COUNTY ROAD 28
FOSTORIA, OH 44830
1-419-701-7094
danrae@woh.rr.com
Anderson Hills UMC
7515 FOREST RD
CINCINNATI, Ohio 45255
1-513-231-4172
office@andersonhillsumc.org
http://www.andersonhillsumc.org
Rev. Mark Rowland
958 E APPLE GATE
CINCINNATI, OH 45245
1-513-752-1941
mrowland@andersonhillsumc.org
Rev. Mark Putman
7663 5 MILE RD
CINCINNATI, OH 45230
1-513-543-3038
mputman@andersonhillsumc.org
Rev. Matthew Howe
7663 5 MILE RD
CINCINNATI, OH 45230
1-513-231-4172
mhowe@andersonhillsumc.org
Rev. Elizabeth Croswell
508 STANTON AVE
TERRACE PARK, OH 45174
1-513-248-0377
jcroswell@aol.com
Andersonville UMC
1249 ANDERSONVILLE RD
CHILLICOTHE, Ohio 45601
1-740-772-5158
andersonvilleumc@horizonview.net
Rev. James Steele
266 CONSTITUTION DR
CHILLICOTHE, OH 45601
1-740-775-6850
pastorjim94@yahoo.com
Anna UMC
201 W NORTH ST
ANNA, Ohio 45302
1-937-394-4221
annaumc@gmail.com
Rev. Randy Locker
603 E MAIN ST
ANNA, OH 45302
1-937-726-3318
lrlocker@gmail.com
Ansonia UMC
200 W HIGH ST
ANSONIA, Ohio 45303
1-937-337-5781
ansoniaumc@gmail.com
http://ansoniaumc.com
Rev. Ron Hoeksema
200 W HIGH ST
ANSONIA, OH 45303
1-269-589-9634
rahoek@roadrunner.com
Antioch UMC
10301 WOLF CREEK PIKE
TROTWOOD, Ohio 45426
1-937-837-6348
antiochoffice@frontier.com
http://www.AntiochUMC.org
Rev. Sharon Kunselman
10301 WOLF CREEK PIKE
TROTWOOD, OH 45426
1-937-902-6908
antiochumcpastor@aol.com
Antwerp UMC
202 E RIVER ST
ANTWERP, Ohio 45813
1-4192584901
antumc@frontier.com
http://www.antwerpumc.org
Rev. Michael Schneider
PO BOX 422
ANTWERP, OH 45813
1-419-258-7188
pastor_m@frontier.com

Pages